Join The Nike 1 Hour Digital Focus Group And Receive A $50 E-Gift Card.

Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $0.00.

Nike wants to better understand our members’ preferences and expectations related to text message (SMS) marketing.

You’re invited to participate in the 1-hour fully digital focus group on Thursday, January 19th at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM PST).

Responses are completely anonymous and you will not be required to be on-camera or share your screen.

The information you provide will help enhance future Nike member communications.

A $50 Nike e-gift card will be awarded to all participants who fully participate and complete the session.

Join the Cheetah Dealz Whatsapp group for instant notifications on all dealz and price mistakes. 👉https://chat.whatsapp.com/
G5QtrB6Wdz22lmC9Dd3Qlt

Share this deal

Follow us for instant alerts of all our great deals

Comments

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Join The Nike 1 Hour Digital Focus Group And Receive A $50 E-Gift Card.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *